Staff & Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Staff & Board of Directors

Staff



Joelle Teachey
Executive Director & Arborist
jteachey@treesgreenville.org


Courtney Rambo
Sustainability Director
courtney@treesgreenville.org


Ryan Anders
ISA Certified Arborist
ryan@treesgreenville.org



Kylie Stackis
Program Director
kylie@treesgreenville.org


Natalee Small
Communications Coordinator
nsmall@treesgreenville.org



Jen Dow
Executive Assistant
jen@treesgreenville.org



Genie Vorder Bruegge
Tree Care Technician
info@treesgreenville.org


Board of Directors

Margaret Dunford, Chair

Scott Carlson
Diane Eldridge
Anne Farrar
Paul Greene
Paula Gucker
Anna Kate Hipp
Mary Holcombe
Katie Jones
Andrew Long
Clinton McKinney
Leslie Milling
Shawn Rodwell
Josh Smith
Terry Smith
Todd Usher
Tiby Weinstein
Stuart Wyeth
Jason Zacher

Honorary Board Member
Pat Hartness