Staff & Board of Directors

May 5, 2014

Home > News >

Post Title

Staff



Joelle Teachey
Executive Director
jteachey@treesgreenville.org


Courtney Rambo
Sustainability Director
courtney@treesgreenville.org


Ryan Anders
ISA Certified Arborist
ryan@treesgreenville.org



Jen Dow
Executive Assistant
jen@treesgreenville.org


Natalee Small
Communications Coordinator
nsmall@treesgreenville.org



Kylie Stackis
Program Director
Kylie@treesgreenville.org



Landscape
Landscape Maintenance
info@treesgreenville.org



Anna Peterson
GIS Consultant
info@treesgreenville.org


Board of Directors

Margaret Dunford, Chair
Jackie Highley, Treasurer
Tiby Weinstein, Secretary

Stacey Allen
Scott Carlson
Diane Eldridge
Anne Farrar
Paul Greene
Paula Gucker
Anna Kate Hipp
Katie Jones
Andrew Long
Clinton McKinney
Leslie Milling
Shawn Rodwell
Terry Smith
Todd Usher
Stuart Wyeth
Jason Zacher

Honorary Board Member
Pat Hartness